Employee Directory


Full-Time Faculty & Staff

Part-Time Faculty & Staff
Name Email Phone Number
Allen-Webb, Bride' mallenwe@nmsu.edu
Anand, Lilia lanand@nmsu.edu
Armstead, Beth barmstead@nmsu.edu
Bataille, Edner bataille@nmsu.edu
Bear Eagle, Louis louisbe@nmsu.edu
Bedasso, Eyrusalam ebedasso@nmsu.edu
Boyden, Joan jboyden@nmsu.edu
Brooks, Bentley meade@nmsu.edu
Caldwell, Marianne cald@nmsu.edu
Casavantes, Ellen casavan@nmsu.edu
Collins, Randolph odysseus@nmsu.edu
Estevan, Robert restevan@nmsu.edu (505) 270-0789
Fank, Dayna dfank@nmsu.edu
Fisk, Afton aefisk@nmsu.edu
Gifford, Bonnie lomlrg@nmsu.edu
Gnodle, Jermane jgnodle@nmsu.edu
Gregory, Martha silvermj@nmsu.edu
Hocker, Stephen shocker@nmsu.edu
Holmen, Lyle lholmen@nmsu.edu (505) 270-1936
Johnson, Sarah sjohns10@nmsu.edu
Knighton, Ambrosia alaranda@nmsu.edu
Leistikow, Jennifer jleistik@nmsu.edu
Lyons, Connie clyons@nmsu.edu
MacKendrick, Sharon smackend@nmsu.edu
McGaghie, Tom tjmcgagh@nmsu.edu
Megli, Austin amegli@nmsu.edu
Morrison, Jonathan jonmorri@nmsu.edu
Ortiz, Geraldine gerortiz@nmsu.edu (505) 249-3607
Pena, Savannah spena15@nmsu.edu
Prewett, Carol cprewett@nmsu.edu (505) 240-5417
Prewett, Earl eprewett@nmsu.edu (505) 240-3536
Roberts, Hayden haydenr@nmsu.edu
Sanchez, Alisha alishag1@nmsu.edu
Sanders, Brenda blsander@nmsu.edu
Secretaro, Shawn secatero@nmsu.edu
Smoak, Rachanee smoak@nmsu.edu
Vanden Heuvel, Andrew avheuv@nmsu.edu
Vega, Cristina cmvega@nmsu.edu
Walsh, Sharon slwalsh@nmsu.edu
Ward, Sarah sepward@nmsu.edu
Webb, Harlan hwebb@nmsu.edu
Winfrey, Kristin winfrey@nmsu.edu
Wright, Heather hwright@nmsu.edu
Yazzie, Jennifer jenyazzir@nmsu.edu
Zamora, J'Lane jlane58@nmsu.edu


< 2 of 2 >