Employee Directory


Part-Time Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty & Staff
Name Title Email Phone Number
Adult Education aegrants@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6662
Barela, Tanya Fiscal Assistant Assoc. tanyab@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6682
Bear Eagle, Louis Systems Analyst Sr. louisbe@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6663
Bedasso, Eyrusalam College Instructor ebedasso@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6444
Bishop, David Associate Professor dabishop@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6649
Business Office gr_boffice@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6653
Chavez, Denise CC Mgr. SBDC dachavez@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6688
Chavez-Toivanen, Marlene VP of Academic Affairs
Associate Campus Director
marchave@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6641
Clingman, Patrick VP for Student Services ppc@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6628
Copier Room 305 (505) 287-6659
Dominguez, Jason Custodial Worker Sr. jmdom@nmsu.edu
Early College HS - Bernie Cheromiah (505) 287-6655
Early College HS - Dr. Yzenbaard (505) 287-6677
Early College HS - Counselor (505) 287-6699
Erben, Joan Professor jerben@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6651
Eversole, Mark PC Support meversol@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6665
Franklin, Nathan Library Specialist LD. nathanfr@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6639
Gallagher, Neal Associate Professor ngallagh@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6654
Garcia, Gabriel Math Professional Tutor grgarcia@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6673
TBA CC Mgr Adult Education TBA (505) 287-6643
Gurule, Gail Fiscal Assistant Sr. ggurule@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6623
Gutierrez, Janie HR Operations Unit Coordinator janieg61@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6625
Gutierrez, Richard Professor richardg@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6645
Humphreys, Elizabeth Professor beth_hum@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6675
Information Technology IT Tech Support grantsit@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6666
Jaramillio, Tina Admin Asst. Nursing tmjara19@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6671
Johnson, Sarah Associate Professor sjohns10@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6656
TBD Library Assistant TBD (505) 287-6638
Kormick, Nicole FA Specialist nkormick@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6621
Leon, Teresa NMSU Distance Education Coordinator tleon@nmsu.edu (575) 646-4685
Library Circulation Desk (505) 287-6638
Lucio, Adrianne Custodial Worker lucio36@nmsu.edu
Math Lab (505) 287-6657
Miles, Cheryl Student Program Coordinator Sr. milesjcs@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6691
Montano, Stephen Web Designer overmind@nmsu.edu
Multi-purpose room #007 (505) 287-6659
NMSU Grants NMSUGrants@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6678
NMSU Grants Faculty faculty_grants@nmsu.edu
NMSU Grants Staff nmsu_grants@nmsu.edu
O'Connor, Kathleen Associate Professor katioco@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6693
Oskey, Eric Automotive Faculty ero@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6635
Part-Time Faculty Office ptfaculty_grants@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6687
Prewett, Janet Term College Instructor prewett@nmsu.edu
Romero, Gene Associate Professor agene@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6668
Room 03 (505) 287-6634
Room 104 TBA
Room 127 (505) 287-6669
Room 312 (Nursing) (505) 287-6680
Salcido, Alice Business Manager III alsalcid@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6630
Sarracino, Mary Lou Admin Assistant Associate paralou3@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6683
Semrau, Anne Biology Faculty asemrau@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6661
Seymour, Chris Structural Maintenance Tech Ld. TBA
Small Business Development Center (SBDC) (505) 287-8221
SBDC Classroom (505) 287-6689
Small Wonders Child Care (505) 287-3868
Soboleff, Steven VA Student Program Coordinator soboleff@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6626
Stoneking, Megan College Instructor stmegan@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6679
Torres, Cindy Nursing Director ctorres7@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6667
Testing Center sscgrants@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6691
Valdez, Corley Manager Facilities Services corleyv@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6650
Waconda, Crystal Custodial Worker cwaconda@nmsu.edu
Ware, Samantha Registration/Admissions Spec. waresam@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6632
Wei, Xiaojing Institutional Researcher xwei@dacc.nmsu.edu (575) 528-7089
Whitmore, Lisa Academic Advisor Ld. lisaw@nmsu.edu (505) 287-6629
Woodworking Classroom (505) 287-6647
Work-Study Desk (505) 287-6672
TBD Admissions Advisor TBD (505) 287-6620


< 1 of 2 >