NMSU Grants Employee Directory


Staff/Faculty Telephone & Email List

NameTitleEmailPhone Number
Adult Education (AE)505 287-6662
TBDAcademic Advisor Ld.TBD505 287-6620
Barela, JohnStructural Maintenance Techjohnb@nmsu.edu
Barela, TanyaFiscal Assistant Assoc.tanyab@nmsu.edu505 287-6682
Bear Eagle, LouisSystems Analyst Sr.louisbe@nmsu.edu505 287-6663
Bedasso, EyrusalamCollege Instructorebedasso@nmsu.edu505 287-6444
Bishop, DavidAssociate Professordabishop@nmsu.edu505 287-6649

Business Office505 287-6653
Chavez, DeniseCC Mgr. SBDCdachavez@nmsu.edu505 287-6688
Chavez-Toivanen, MarleneInterim VP of Academic Affairsmarchave@nmsu.edu505 287-6652
Clingman, PatrickVP for Student Servicesppc@nmsu.edu505 287-6628
Copier Room 305505 287-6659
Delgadillo, ElanLibrary Specialist LD.emdelga7@nmsu.edu505 287-6639
Eicher, DanaCustodial Worker Sr.newends@nmsu.edu
Erben, JoanProfessorjerben@nmsu.edu505 287-6651
Eversole, MarkPC Supportmeversol@nmsu.edu505 287-6665
Gallagher, NealAssociate Professorngallagh@nmsu.edu505 287-6654
Garcia, GabrielCollege Instructorgrgarcia@nmsu.edu505 287-6673
Green, ChristyCC Mgr Adult Educationcgreen18@nmsu.edu505 287-6643
Gurule, GailFiscal Assistant Sr.ggurule@nmsu.edu505 287-6623
Gutierrez, JanieHR Operations Unit Coordinatorjanieg61@nmsu.edu505 287-6625
Gutierrez, RichardProfessorrichardg@nmsu.edu505 287-6645
Henry, KarenAssociate Professorkmhenry@nmsu.edu505 287-6656
Humphreys, ElizabethAssociate Professorbeth_hum@nmsu.edu505 287-6675
Information TechnologyIT Tech Support505 287-6666
Jaramillo, TinaAdmin Asst. Nursingtmjara19@nmsu.edu505 287-6671
Klumpenhower, PeterLibrary Assistantpeterk@nmsu.edu505-287-6638
Kormick, NicoleFA Specialistnkormick@nmsu.edu505 287-6621
Leon, TeresaNMSU Distance Education Coordinatortleon@nmsu.edu575 646-4685
Library Circulation Desk505 287-6638
Math Lab505 287-6657
Miles, CherylAssistant Testing Coordinatormilesjcs@nmsu.edu505 287-6691
Montano, StephenWeb Designerovermind@nmsu.edu505 287-6664
Multi-purpose room #007505 287-6659
NMSU GrantsNMSUGrants@nmsu.edu505 287-6678
NMSU Grants Facultyfaculty_grants@nmsu.edu
NMSU Grants Staffnmsu_grants@nmsu.edu
O'Connor, KathleenAssociate Professorkatioco@nmsu.edu505 287-6693
Ortiz, GeraldineIHCC SBDC Managergerortiz@nmsu.edu505 249-3607
Oskey, EricAutomotive Facultyero@nmsu.edu505 287-6635
Part-Time Faculty Officeptfaculty_grants@nmsu.edu505 287-6687
Romero, GeneAssociate Professoragene@nmsu.edu505 287-6668
Room 03505 287-6634
Room 104505 287-6663
Room 127/Open Lab505 287-6669
Room 312/Nursing505 287-6680
Salcido, AliceBusiness Manager IIIalsalcid@nmsu.edu505 287-6630
SBDC Classroom505 287-6689
Semrau, AnneBiology facultyasemrau@nmsu.edu505 287-6661
Small Business Development Center(SBDC)505 287-8221
Small Wonders Child Care505 287-3868
Spangler, TaelorTesting Coordinatortaelort@nmsu.edu505 287-6640
Stoneking, MeganCollege Instructorstmegan@nmsu.edu505 287-6679
Torres, CindyNursing Directorctorres7@nmsu.edu505-287-6667
Testing Centersscgrants@nmsu.edu505 287-6691
Valdez, CorleyManager Facilities Servicescorleyv@nmsu.edu505 287-6650
VoicemailMitel Voicemail505 287-6686
Waconda, CrystalCustodial Workercwaconda@nmsu.edu
Ware, SamanthaRegistration/Admissions Spec.waresam@nmsu.edu505 287-6632
Webb, MichaelCollege Instructormwebb@nmsu.edu505 287-6631
Wei, XiaojingInstitutional Researcherxwei@dacc.nmsu.edu575 528-7089
Whitmore, LisaAdmissions Advisorlisaw@nmsu.edu505 287-6629
Woodworking Classroom505 287-6647
Work-study Desk Office505 287-6672

Adjunct Faculty/Part-time Staff

NameEmailPhone Number 
Alexander, Shelbyshelby77@nmsu.edu
Boyden, Joanjboyden@nmsu.edu
Butcher, Teresabutcher@nmsu.edu
Carpio-Mariano,LeanoraIcarpio@nmsu.edu
Coats, Melissamleyba@nmsu.edu505-290-1213
Collins, Randolphodysseus@nmsu.edu
Estevan, Robertrestevan@nmsu.edu505-270-0789
Fisk, Aftonaefisk@nmsu.edu
Fletcher, V. Karenvkfletch@nmsu.edu505-287-0069
Garcia, Paulpgarcia7@nmsu.edu
Gnodle, Jermanejgnodle@nmsu.edu
Gregory, Marthasilvermj@nmsu.edu
Hocker, Stephenshocker@nmsu.edu
Holmen, Lylelholmen@nmsu.edu505-270-1936
Johnson, Sarahsjohns10@nmsu.edu
Keranen, Joeljkeranen@nmsu.edu
Leistikow, Jenniferjleistik@nmsu.edu
Little Bear, Bobbyb1bear@nmsu.edu
Lowther, Markmlowther@nmsu.edu505-290-7102
Maldonado, Stevestemal@nmsu.edu
Meehan, Teresatmeehan@nmsu.edu
Morrison, Jonathanjonmorri@nmsu.edu
Payette, Brucebpayette@nmsu.edu
Pena, Billyfireguy@nmsu.edu
Pena, Savannahspena15@nmsu.edu
Prewett, Carolcprewett@nmsu.edu505-240-5417
Prewett, Earleprewett@nmsu.edu505-240-3536
Prewett, Janetjprewett@nmsu.edu
Quartey, Uchennauquartey@nmsu.edu
Ramsey, Byrianbyrian@nmsu.edu
Rogers, Danieldr@nmsu.edu
Sanchez, Leonardsuavelen@nmsu.edu
Sanchez, Ranaranasan@nmsu.edu
Secatero, Shawnsecatero@nmsu.edu
Shiner, Daviddkshiner@nmsu.edu
Smoak, Rachaneesmoak@nmsu.edu
Vega, Cristinacmvega@nmsu.edu
Vaisa, Josephinejvaisa60@nmsu.edu
Walsh, Sharonslwalsh@nmsu.edu
Winfrey, Kristinwinfrey@nmsu.edu
Worthen, Ericeworthen@nmsu.edu
Wright, Heatherhwright@nmsu.edu
Yazzie, Jenniferjenyazzir@nmsu.edu
Zamora, J'Lanejlane58@nmsu.edu