NMSU Grants Employee Directory

 

Staff/Faculty Telephone & Email List

NameTitleEmailPhone Number
Adult Basic Education (ABE)505-287-6662
Aranda-Knighton, AmbrosiaAcademic Advisor Ld.alaranda@nmsu.edu505-287-6620
Archuleta, SonyaAdministrative Assistant Assoc.smg2814@nmsu.edu505-287-6683
Armstead, BethVP for Student Servicesbarmstea@nmsu.edu505-287-6628
Barela, TanyaFiscal Assistant Assoc.tanyab@nmsu.edu505-287-6682
Bear Eagle, LouisSystems Analyst Sr.louisbe@nmsu.edu505-287-6663
Bedasso, EyrusalamCollege Instructorebedasso@nmsu.edu505-287-6444
Best, Mickey D.Campus Presidentmbest@nmsu.edu505-287-6624
Bishop, DavidAssociate Professordabishop@nmsu.edu505-287-6649

Caporaletti, LucianaCollege Instructorluciana8@nmsu.edu505-287-6661
Chavez, DeniseCC Mgr. SBDCdachavez@nmsu.edu505-287-6688
Chavez-Toivanen, MarleneProfessormarchave@nmsu.edu505-287-6652
Copier Room 305505-287-6659
Delgadillo, ElanLibrary Specialistemdelga7@nmsu.edu505-287-6638
Eicher, DanaCustodial Worker Sr.newends@nmsu.edu
Erben, JoanProfessorjerben@nmsu.edu505-287-6651
Eriacho, WendellTitle V Admin Assist.eriachow@nmsu.edu505-287-6674
Eversole, MarkPC Supportmeversol@nmsu.edu505-287-6665
Gallagher, NealAssociate Professorngallagh@nmsu.edu505-287-6654
Gurule, GailFiscal Assistant Sr.ggurule@nmsu.edu505-287-6623
Gutierrez, JanieHR Operations Unit Coordinatorjanieg61@nmsu.edu505-287-6625
Gutierrez, RichardProfessorrichardg@nmsu.edu505-287-6645
Henry, KarenAssistant Professorkmhenry@nmsu.edu505-287-6656
Hocker, StephenTitle V Writing Specialistshocker@nmsu.edu505-287-6697
Humphreys, ElizabethAssociate Professorbeth_hum@nmsu.edu505-287-6675
Information TechnologyIT Tech Support505-287-6666
Jaramillo, TinaAdmin Asst. Nursingtmjara19@nmsu.edu505-287-6671
Johnson, BrianTitle V Program Managerbpjohns@nmsu.edu505-287-6684
Kormick, NicoleFA Specialistnkormick@nmsu.edu505-287-6621
Leon, TeresaNMSU Distance Education Coordinatortleon@nmsu.edu575-646-4685
Library Circulation Desk505-287-6638
Lyons, ConnieTitle V Math Specialistclyons@nmsu.edu505-287-6626
Maintenance Office
Math Lab505-287-6657
McGaghie, ThomasCC Mgr Adult Basic Educationtjmcgagh@nmsu.edu505-287-6643
TBDLibrary Services DirectorTBD505-287-6639
Montano, StephenTechnology Support Technicianovermind@nmsu.edu505-287-6664
Multi-purpose room #007505-287-6659
NMSU GrantsNMSUGrants@nmsu.edu505-287-6678
NMSU Grants Facultyfaculty_grants@nmsu.edu
NMSU Grants Staffnmsu_grants@nmsu.edu
O'Connor, KathleenAssociate Professorkatioco@nmsu.edu505-287-6693
Ortiz, GeraldineIHCC SBDC Managergerortiz@nmsu.edu505-249-3607
Oskey, EricAutomotive Facultyero@nmsu.edu505-287-6635
Part-Time Faculty Officeptfaculty_grants@nmsu.edu505-287-6687
Ratliff, NormStructural Maintenance Technratliff@nmsu.edu
Romero, GeneAssociate Professoragene@nmsu.edu505-287-6668
Room 03505-287-6634
Room 104505-287-6663
Room 127/Open Lab505-287-6669
Room 312/Nursing505-287-6680
Salcido, AliceBusiness Manager IIIalsalcid@nmsu.edu505-287-6630
SBDC Classroom505-287-6689
Sheski, HarryVP for Academic Affairshsheski@nmsu.edu505-287-6641
TBDTesting CoordinatorTBD505-287-6640
Small Business Development Center505-287-8221
Small Wonders Day Care505-287-3868
Stoneking, MeganCollege Instructorstmegan@nmsu.edu505-287-6679
Student Success Center
Valdez, CorleyManager Facilities Servicescorleyv@nmsu.edu505-287-6650
VoicemailMitel Voicemail505-287-6686
Ware, SamanthaRegistration/Admissions Spec.waresam@nmsu.edu505-287-6632
Wei, XiaojingInstitutional Researcherxwei@dacc.nmsu.edu575-528-7089
Whitmore, LisaAdmissions Advisorlisaw@nmsu.edu505-287-6629
Woodworking Classroom505-287-6647
Work-study Desk -Office505-287-6672

Adjunct Faculty/Part-time Staff

NameEmailPhone Number 
Alexander, Shelbyshelby77@nmsu.edu
Allen-Webb, Marymallenwe@nmsu.edu
Boyden, Joanjboyden@nmsu.edu
Brown, J. Wendyjwbrown@nmsu.edu
Butcher, Teresabutcher@nmsu.edu
Church, Johnjchurch@nmsu.edu
Coats, Melissamleyba@nmsu.edu505-290-1213
Collins, Randolphodysseus@nmsu.edu
DeSoto, Tomasitacandies@nmsu.edu
Estevan, Robertrestevan@nmsu.edu505-270-0789
Fletcher, V. Karenvkfletch@nmsu.edu505-287-0069
Garcia, Gabrielgrgarcia@nmsu.edu
Garcia, Paulpgarcia7@nmsu.edu
Gnodle, Jermanejgnodle@nmsu.edu
Gregory, Marthasilvermj@nmsu.edu
Holmen, Lylelholmen@nmsu.edu505-270-1936
Keranen, Joeljkeranen@nmsu.edu
Kurth, Kathleenkkurth60@nmsu.edu
Larrabee, Saschalarrabee@nmsu.edu
Leistikow, Jenniferjleistik@nmsu.edu
Leopando, Imeldaileopand@nmsu.edu
Little Bear, Bobbyb1bear@nmsu.edu
Lowther, Markmlowther@nmsu.edu505-290-7102
MacKendrick, Sharonsmackend@nmsu.edu505-290-2414
Maldonado, Stevestemal@nmsu.edu
Meehan, Teresatmeehan@nmsu.edu
Miller, Garyglmiller@nmsu.edu
Morrison, Jonathanjonmorri@nmsu.edu
Nourse, Williamwnourse@nmsu.edu
Otero, Danieldotero2@nmsu.edu
Payette, Brucebpayette@nmsu.edu
Peters, Scottspeters1@nmsu.edu
Prewett, Carolcprewett@nmsu.edu505-240-5417
Prewett, Earleprewett@nmsu.edu505-240-3536
Prewett, Janetjprewett@nmsu.edu
Quartey, Uchennauquartey@nmsu.edu
Romero, Franklinromerof@nmsu.edu
Sackett, Jamiejsackett@nmsu.edu
Sanchez, Ranaranasan@nmsu.edu
Secatero, Shawnsecatero@nmsu.edu
Shiner, Daviddkshiner@nmsu.edu
Smith, Lauralksmith@nmsu.edu
Stow, Rogerrstow69@nmsu.edu
Tafoya, Isaacjoel2@nmsu.edu
Tafoya, Ruthkcfan@nmsu.edu
Vega, Cristinacmvega@nmsu.edu
Vaisa, Josephinejvaisa60@nmsu.edu
Walsh, Sharonslwalsh@nmsu.edu
Webb, Harlanhwebb@nmsu.edu
Webb, Michaelmwebb@nmsu.edu
Winfrey, Kristinwinfrey@nmsu.edu
Worthen, Ericeworthen@nmsu.edu
Wright, Heatherhwright@nmsu.edu
Yazzie, Jenniferjenyazzir@nmsu.edu
Zamora, J'Lanejlane58@nmsu.edu