Limerick Contest Champions!! 2017

Winners for the Writing Center’s 1st annual Limericks Contest are:

Greg Chapman for  1st place

Sean Gruber for our 2nd place

Gail Clemons for 3rd place!

Thank you to everyone who participated.

This entry was posted in Aggie Activities and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.