Directory

NMSU Grants Employee Directory

Staff/Faculty Phone and Email List Faculty / Staff Phone List

Acoma Site NASNTI Outreach 505-552-5135
Adult Basic Education 505-287-6662
Position Open ABE Administrative Assistant Assoc. 505-287-6683
Aranda-Knighton, Ambrosia Academic Advisor Ld. alaranda@nmsu.edu 505-287-6620
Archibeque, David Systems Analyst Sr. davidar@nmsu.edu 505-287-6664
Armstead, Beth VP for Student Services barmstea@nmsu.edu 505-287-6628
Barela, Tanya Fiscal Assistant Assoc. tanyab@nmsu.edu 505-287-6682
Bear Eagle, Louis Technology Support Tech louisbe@nmsu.edu 505-287-6663
Best, Mickey Campus President mbest@nmsu.edu 505-287-6624
Bishop, David Associate Professor dabishop@nmsu.edu 505-287-6649
Cabanban, Jonathan Custodial Worker bambam07@nmsu.edu
Caporaletti, Luciana Asst. Professor luciana8@nmsu.edu 505-287-6661
Carlson, Rose Institutional Researcher rosecarl@nmsu.edu 575-439-7886
Chavez, Denise CC Mgr. SBDC dachavez@nmsu.edu 505-287-6688
Chavez-Toivanen, Marlene Professor marchave@nmsu.edu 505-287-6652
Christmann, Danny Manager Facilities Service tazman1@nmsu.edu 505-287-6673
Copier Room 305 505-287-6659
Erben, Joan Professor jerben@nmsu.edu 505-287-6651
Etcitty, Jordan Teacher Non-Credit (To’hajiilee) NASNTI jetcitty@nmsu.edu 505-908-2733
Eversole, Mark PC Support meversol@nmsu.edu 505-287-6658
Gallagher, Neal Associate Professor ngallagh@nmsu.edu 505-287-6654
Garcia, Debbie Registration/Admission Spclst degarcia@nmsu.edu 505-287-6632
Gurule, Gail Fiscal Assistant Sr. ggurule@nmsu.edu 505-287-6623
Gutierrez, Janie HR Operations Unit Coordinator janieg@nmsu.edu 505-287-6625
Gutierrez, Richard Professor richardg@nmsu.edu 505-287-6645
Henry, Karen Assistant Professor kmhenry@nmsu.edu 505-287-6656
Humphreys, Elizabeth Associate Professor beth_hum@nmsu.edu 505-287-6675
Information Technology IT Tech Support 505-287-6666
Johnson, Brian Title V Program Manager bpjohns@nmsu.edu 505-287-6684
Johnson, Rebecca Title V Writing Specialist rejohns@nmsu.edu 505-287-6697
Kormick, Nicole FA Specialist nkormick@nmsu.edu 505-287-6621
Langley, Elijah Custodial Worker Senior ewalker5@nmsu.edu
Leon, Teresa NMSU Distance Education Coordinator tleon@nmsu.edu 575-646-4685
Position Open Library Specialist 505-287-6638
Library 505-287-6637
Library Circulation Desk 505-287-6638
Lyons, Connie Math Specialist clyons@nmsu.edu 505-287-6626
Maintenance Office
Math Lab 505-287-6657
McGaghie, Thomas CC Mgr Adult Basic Education tjmcgagh@nmsu.edu 505-287-6643
Miers, John Library Services director jmiers@nmsu.edu 505-287-6639
Miller, William Custodial Worker wimiller@nmsu.edu
Multi-purpose room #007 505-287-6659
NMSU Grants Faculty faculty_grants@nmsu.edu
NMSU Grants Staff nmsu_grants@nmsu.edu
O’Connor, Kathleen Associate Professor katioco@nmsu.edu 505-287-6693
Ortiz, Geraldine SBDC Advisor gerortiz@nmsu.edu 505-287-6687
Part-Time Faculty Office ptfaculty_grants@nmsu.edu 505-287-6687
Ratliff, Norm Structural Maintenance Tech nratliff@nmsu.edu
Romero, Gene Associate Professor agene@nmsu.edu 505-287-6668
Room 03 505-287-6634
Room 104 505-287-6663
Room 127/Open Lab 505-287-6669
Room 312/Nursing 505-287-6680
Salcido, Alice Business Manager III alsalcid@nmsu.edu 505-287-6630
Sandoval, Vanessa Student Program Coordinator van88m@nmsu.edu 575-449-5565
SBDC Classroom 505-287-6689
Seymour, Adonica NASNTI Admin. Assist. aseymour@nmsu.edu 505-287-6699
Sheski, Harry VP for Academic Affairs hsheski@nmsu.edu 505-287-6641
Simpson, Melody Testing Coordinator simpson@nmsu.edu 505-287-6640
Small Business Development Center 505-287-8221
Small Wonders Day Care 505-287-3868
Smith, Zachery Term faculty/Title V zrsmith@nmsu.edu 505-287-6631
Stoneking, Megan College Instructor stmegan@nmsu.edu 505-287-6679
Student Success Center 505-287-6691
To’hajiilee Site 505-908-2733
Underhill, Shelia Admin. Asst. Nursing under@nmsu.edu 505-287-6671
Valdez, Corley Asst. Mgr. Facilities Srvc corleyv@nmsu.edu 505-287-6650
Voicemail Shoretel Voicemail 505-287-6686
Whitmore, Lisa Registration/Admission Spclst lisaw@nmsu.edu 505-287-6678
Woodworking Classroom 505-287-6682
Work-study Desk – Office 505-287-6672

 

8,755 total views, 7 views today