Directory

NMSU Grants Employee Directory

Staff/Faculty Phone and Email List Faculty / Staff Phone List

Name Title Email Phone Number
Acoma Site NASNTI Outreach 505-552-5135
Adult Basic Education 505-287-6662
Anzures-Gonzales, Sylvia Administrative Assistant Assoc. anzures1@nmsu.edu 505-287-6683
Aranda-Knighton, Ambrosia Academic Advisor Ld. alaranda@nmsu.edu 505-287-6620
Archibeque, David Systems Analyst Sr. davidar@nmsu.edu 505-287-6664
Armstead, Beth VP for Student Services barmstea@nmsu.edu 505-287-6628
Barela, Tanya Title V Admin. Assist. tanyab@nmsu.edu 505-287-6674
Bassen, Rachelle Term faculty-Natural Sciences rmbassen@nmsu.edu 505-287-6661
Bear Eagle, Louis Technology Support Tech louisbe@nmsu.edu 505-287-6663
Bishop, David Associate Professor dabishop@nmsu.edu 505-287-6649
Cabanban, Jonathan Custodial Worker bambam07@nmsu.edu
Carlson, Rose Institutional Researcher rosecarl@nmsu.edu 575-439-7886
Chavez, Denise CC Mgr. SBDC dachavez@nmsu.edu 505-287-6688
Chavez-Toivanen, Marlene Professor marchave@nmsu.edu 505-287-6652
Christmann, Danny Manager Facilities Service tazman1@nmsu.edu 505-287-6673
Copier Room 305 505-287-6659
Erben, Joan Professor jerben@nmsu.edu 505-287-6651
Etcitty, Jordan Teacher Non-Credit (To’hajiilee) NASNTI jetcitty@nmsu.edu 505-908-2733
Eversole, Mark Career Lab Technologist meversol@nmsu.edu 505-287-6658
Writing Center Specialist   505-287-6697
Gallagher, Neal Associate Professor ngallagh@nmsu.edu 505-287-6654
Garcia, Debbie Registration/Admission Spclst degarcia@nmsu.edu 505-287-6632
Gingrich, Rose Library Assistant gingrich@nmsu.edu 505-287-6655
Gurule, Gail Fiscal Assistant Sr. ggurule@nmsu.edu 505-287-6623
Gutierrez, Janie HR Operations Unit Coordinator janieg61@nmsu.edu 505-287-6625
Gutierrez, Richard Professor richardg@nmsu.edu 505-287-6645
Henry, Karen Assistant Professor kmhenry@nmsu.edu 505-287-6656
Humphreys, Elizabeth Assistant Professor beth_hum@nmsu.edu 505-287-6675
Information Technology IT Tech Support 505-287-6666
Johnson, Brian Title V Program Manager bpjohns@nmsu.edu 505-287-6684
Jose, Juanita Fiscal Assistant Assoc. jrjose@nmsu.edu 505-287-6682
Kormick, Nicole FA Specialist nkormick@nmsu.edu 505-287-6621
Lalio, Filmer NASNTI Grant Specialist flalio@nmsu.edu 505-287-6698
Leon, Teresa NMSU Distance Education Coordinator tleon@nmsu.edu 575-646-4685
Leslie, Margaret Library Specialist maleslie@nmsu.edu 505-287-6638
Library 505-287-6637
Library Circulation Desk 505-287-6638
Lyons, Connie Math Specialist clyons@nmsu.edu 505-287-6626
Maintenance Office 505-287-6631
McGaghie, Thomas CC Mgr Adult Basic Education tjmcgagh@nmsu.edu 505-287-6643
Miers, John Library Services director jmiers@nmsu.edu 505-287-6639
Miller, William Custodial Worker wimiller@nmsu.edu 505-287-6631
NMSU Grants Faculty faculty_grants@nmsu.edu
NMSU Grants Staff nmsu_grants@nmsu.edu
O’Connor, Kathleen College Instructor katioco@nmsu.edu 505-287-6693
Ortiz, Geraldine SBDC Advisor gerortiz@nmsu.edu 505-287-6687
Part-Time Faculty Office ptfaculty_grants@nmsu.edu 505-287-6690
Perea, Leroy Custodial Worker Sr. pereal@nmsu.edu
Pino, Michael Teacher Non-Credit (Acoma) mpino12@nmsu.edu
Ratliff, Norman PC Support nratliff@nmsu.edu 505-287-6665
Romero, Gene Associate Professor agene@nmsu.edu 505-287-6668
Room 03 505-287-6634
Room 104 505-287-6663
Room 127/Open Lab 505-287-6669
Room 312/Nursing 505-287-6680
Salcido, Alice Business Manager III alsalcid@nmsu.edu 505-287-6630
Sandoval, Vanessa Student Program Coordinator van88m@nmsu.edu
SBDC Classroom 505-287-6689
Serban, William College Instructor/Acting VP for Academic Affairs bserban@nmsu.edu 505-287-6648
Seymour, Adonica NASNTI Admin. Assist. aseymour@nmsu.edu 505-287-6699
Sheski, Harry Interim Campus President hsheski@nmsu.edu 505-287-6641
Simpson, Melody Testing Coordinator simpson@nmsu.edu 505-287-6640
Small Business Development Center 505-287-8221
Small Wonders Day Care 505-287-3868
Smith, Zachery Term faculty/Title V zrsmith@nmsu.edu 505-287-6631
Stoneking, Megan College Instructor stmegan@nmsu.edu 505-287-6679
Student Success Center 505-287-6691
To’hajiilee Site 505-908-2733
Underhill, Shelia Admin. Asst. Nursing under@nmsu.edu 505-287-6671
Valdez, Corley Asst. Mgr. Facilities Srvc corleyv@nmsu.edu 505-287-6650
Voicemail Shoretel Voicemail 505-287-6686
Whitmore, Lisa Registration/Admission Spclst lisaw@nmsu.edu 505-287-6678
Woodworking Classroom 505-287-6682
Work-study Desk – Office 505-287-6672
 NMSU Grants
Adjunct Faculty/Part-time staff Email List
Name Email
Alexander, Shelby shelby77@nmsu.edu
Allen-Webb, Mary mallenwe@nmsu.edu
Brown, J. Wendy jwbrown@nmsu.edu
Burds, Catherine (Britnie) cb_burds@nmsu.edu
Burke, Gail gwburke@nmsu.edu 505-287-9743
Chavez, Orieta orietac@nmsu.edu
Church, John jchurch@nmsu.edu
Coats, Melissa mleyba@nmsu.edu 505-290-1213
Collins, Randolph odysseus@nmsu.edu
DeSoto, Tomasita candies@nmsu.edu
Dixon, Constance ckdixon@nmsu.edu
Estevan, Robert restevan@nmsu.edu 505-270-0789
Fletcher, V. Karen vkfletch@nmsu.edu 505-287-0069
Gaines, Stephanie sgaines@nmsu.edu
Gallegos, Gabriel gabe88@nmsu.edu 505-285-4310
Garcia, Gabriel grgarcia@nmsu.edu
Gnodle,Jermane jgnodle@nmsu.edu
Gregory, Martha slilvermj@nmsu.edu
Hammon-Garcia, Dia dhgarcia@nmsu.edu
Holmen, Lyle lholmen@nmsu.edu 505-270-1936
Jones, Michael justachef@gmail.com
Keene, Milford milkeene@nmsu.edu
Kurth, Kathleen kkurth60@nmsu.edu
Leistikow, Jennifer jleistik@nmsu.edu
Leopando, Gabriel gleopand@nmsu.edu
Leopando, Imelda ileopand@nmsu.edu
Lowther, Mark mlowther@nmsu.edu 505-290-7102
MacKendrick, Sharon smackend@nmsu.edu 505-240-2414
Maldonado, Steve stemal@nmsu.edu
Martinez, Heather hdmtz@nmsu.edu
Meehan, Teresa tmeehan@nmsu.edu
Morrison, Jonathan jonmorri@nmsu.edu
O’Keefe, William wokeefe@nmsu.edu
Otero, Daniel dotero2@nmsu.edu
Payette, Bruce bpayette@nmsu.edu
Pounds, Thomas tlbs101@nmsu.edu
Prewett, Carol cprewett@nmsu.edu 505-240-5417
Prewett, Earl eprewett@nmsu.edu 505-240-3536
Prewett, Janet jprewett@nmsu.edu
Romero, Franklin romerof@nmsu.edu
Sackett, Jamie jsackett@nmsu.edu
Sandoval, Alex dodge@nmsu.edu
Savacheck, Mary gatesm@nmsu.edu 505-287-6690
Shiner, David dkshiner@nmsu.edu
Sorenson, Karen ksorenso@nmsu.edu 505-287-6642
Staples, Brian bstaples@nmsu.edu
Stokowski, David dstokow@nmsu.edu  
Stokowski, Rachel rstokow@nmsu.edu
Stow, Roger rstow69@nmsu.edu
Vega, Cristina cmvega@nmsu.edu
Walsh, Sharon slwalsh@nmsu.edu
Winfrey, Kristin winfrey@nmsu.edu
Whitehair-Frazier, Mary kitsillie62@hotmail.com
Worthen, Eric eworthen@nmsu.edu
Wright, Heather hwright@nmsu.edu
Zamora, J’Lane jlane58@nmsu.edu

 

3,977 total views, 7 views today